Quick Update

I know I said I’d be doing a study on the analogy of Joseph and Potiphar’s wife…but I got side tracked. First with a study on the Seven Beatitudes of Revelation, which I’ll post when I’m done with it, and then I had this on my mind. I also have one I want to do on Christian standards. Wow. I got so much on my mind. Not to mention getting back to writing for The Christian Pulse (I’ll link my articles to this blog when they post, the next one is on VOTA), and trying to get everything in my life sorted out.

And, for a shameless plug here…Check out Lennox Fleary, a good musician, and a fellow brother in Christ.

Lennox Fleary’s Main Site
“Sum of my Friends” blog
“The 40th Orbit” blog

One response to “Quick Update

Leave a Reply

